Sing It Again (CD)
Jeff & Sheri Easter

Sing It Again (CD)

Regular price $15.00 $15.00
  • Jeff & Sheri's latest album
  • 2017 Springhill
  • Includes 'Sing It Again', 'Wayfaring Stranger' and 'In the Sweet By and By'

This new collection contains hits and personal favorites from their award-winning 30 year career and captures their country-tinged musical style for which they have garnered numerous awards.

From 'Wayfaring Stranger' and 'Keep on the Sunny Side,' these messages have carried the GRAMMY®-nominated group through life's joys and sorrows.

  1. Sing The Glory Down
  2. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  3. The Seeker
  4. On The Sea Of Life
  5. In The Sweet By And By
  6. Keep On The Sunny Side of Life
  7. Wayfaring Stranger
  8. Where No One Stands Alone
  9. I Will Trade The Old Cross For A Crown
  10. Sing It Again

More from this collection